Sentimental Words


Wow. 2 Hours after the quiz is over, I’m still unable to contain that this was the last TCS IT Wiz I am ever going to give. According to Pickbrain, Today, I made a National Record. I am the only person in the country to qualify in the top 6 of this quiz for all 5 years. (Standing 4, 2, 2, 1 & 3rd respectively). Well, as luck sometimes plays its part, I came third. But I don’t seem to have any regrets as I got to compete with 2 superb teams on the stage and I had a lot of fun. I would like to thank my partners in achievement Priyam and Amol with whom I have enjoyed this and several other quizzing events! It was a pleasure!

2 thoughts on “Sentimental Words

Leave a Reply

